OUR BRANCHES

Carleton Place

Address: 3-155 Hooper, Carleton Place, ON, K7C 0A9

Phone: 613-257-6063

Hours: Monday to Friday – 7:00AM to 4:00PM

E-Mail: Carletonplace@futurplus.ca

Ottawa

Address: 410-36 Antares Drive, Ottawa, ON, K2E 7V2

Phone: 613-228-0848

Hours: Monday to Friday – 7:00AM to 4:00PM

E-Mail: Ottawa@futurplus.ca

Vaudreuil/Saint-Lazare

Address: 5-872 Route de la Cité-des-Jeunes, St Lazare, QC J7T 2B5

Phone: 438-265-2200

Hours: Monday to Friday - 6:30AM to 4:30PM

E-Mail: SaintLazare@futurplus.ca

Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue

Address: 19925 chemin Sainte-Marie, Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, QC, H9X 3Y3

Phone: 514-426-3635 option 1

Hours: Monday to Friday - 6:30AM to 4:00PM

E-Mail: Orders@futurplus.ca

Montreal

Address: 101-1525 Mazurette, Montreal, QC, H4N 1G8

Phone: 514-384-7027

Hours: Monday to Friday – 6:30AM to 5:00PM

E-mail: Mazurette@futurplus.ca

Quebec City

Address: 160-185 rue Fortin, Quebec, QC, G1M 3M2

Phone: 418-527-5936

Hours: Monday to Friday – 7:00AM to 4:30PM

E-mail: Quebec@futurplus.ca

Head Office

Address: 19925 chemin Sainte-Marie, Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, QC, H9X 3Y3

Phone:  514-426-3635 option 2

Toll-Free: 1-800-426-2943

Fax: 514-428-0201

Hours: Monday to Friday – 8:00AM to 5:00PM

E-mail: Info@futurplus.ca